Third Sector Dumfries and Galloway goes back on tour for roadshows

Third Sector Dumfries and Galloway are heading out across the region to a venue near you.

Come along to our roadshows and tell us how you have been? What you have been up to? How we can help?

You’ll have the chance to join a conversation on challenges facing the third sector, and also find out how you can access the next round of the Communities Mental and Health and Wellbeing Fund. We also want to find out from you how your organisation is supporting your local community.

Throughout the day, our team can provide help and support, funding and volunteering advice, or just answer your questions. So just drop in, or book a slot, come to a workshop, have a cup of tea. Let’s get together and start the conversation.

To book a specific time slot to speak to our staff, call 0300 303 8558 or email info@tsdg.org.uk.

July Roadshows

Tuesday July 5 – Millennium Centre, Stranraer – 11am-3pm

Tuesday July 12 – Moat Brae, Dumfries – 11am-3pm        

Monday July 18 – Castle Douglas Community Centre – 11am-3pm

Monday July 25 – Buccleuch Centre, Langholm – 11am-3pm

August Roadshows

Thursday August 4 – Newton Stewart Initiative – 11am-3pm         

Monday August 8 – Miners Memorial Hall, Kirkconnel – 11am-3pm          

Thursday August 18 – Gatehouse Community Centre – 11am-3pm

Thursday August 25 – Moffat Town Hall – 11am-3pm

September Roadshows

Monday September 5 – Glenluce Village Hall – 11am-3pm

Monday September 12 – YMCA, Dumfries – 11am-3pm

Monday September 19 – Kirkcudbright Parish Church Hall – 11am-3pm

Tuesday September 27 – The Devil’s Porridge Museum, Eastriggs – 11am-3pm 

October Roadshows

Monday October 3 – Waverley Hall, Creetown – 11am-3pm

Monday October 10 – Sanquhar Community Centre – 11am-3pm              

Thursday October 20 – New Galloway Town Hall – 11am-3pm

Tuesday October 25 – Richard Greenhow Centre, Gretna – 11am-3pm